Skip to content

My Journey to becoming a Nobel Woman – Day 21

January 24, 2010

Weekly Reflections

Sunday is the day we set aside in this study for rest and reflection on what we’ve learned thus far.

Can you fill in the remainder of Proverbs 31:10-15 from memory:

A ______ _____ _______ _________________ who can find?
She is worth ________ ________ ________ ___________.
Her husband _______ ______ ____________ ____ ____
and lacks ____________ __ ___________.
She brings him ______, ___ _____
all the _______ __ ____ ____.
She selects ______ ____ ____
and works _____ _____ _____.
She is like ___ ________ _____,
bringing her _____ ____ _____.
She gets up _____ __ ___ ___ _______;
she provides ____ ___ ____ _________
and portions ____ ____ ________ _____.

Weekly Evaluation:

  • Am I listening for and hearing God’s voice? What is he saying to me?
  • Am I increasingly manifesting the fruit of the Spirit described in Gal. 5:22-23? (Love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, faithfulness, gentleness and self-control) What areas look encouraging? What needs prayer?
  • What did God teach me during my TAG?
  • Which priorities did I live by? Which goals did I pursue? Did I neglect any of my goals?
  • What did I learn this week about life, God, my family and the people around me?
  • What are my priorities for the coming week?

Notebook: Plan out your schedule for next week, make sure you have your menus planned for the week, add any needed groceries for the week to your list. Plot out your Daily To-Do List for Monday.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

